Shop
Customer Reviews
Violet's Flowers & Gifts
Local Sallisaw, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the arrangement, my mother was thrilled I was only mildly disappointed that the rose colors were not as soft as they appeared in the picture as this was the main reason I picked it but I will definitely be ordering for my mother from them again... quality was excellent~
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! Beautiful flower arrangement!! Prettier than the photo on the web site!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I received compliments on the arrangement, very beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent customer service, was ordering from NC for a funeral in Ok. I have had so many bad experiences with FTD so I decided to go straight to a local florist. I requested a picture of the arrangement be emailed or text to me. They send me several and it was beyond my expectations. Wish they were near me in NC!
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received flowers for my birthday. The arrangement was perfect. Great balloon choice! Highly recommend.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the plant I sent was beautiful.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great job good people
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

From what I saw of the arrangement it looked much like the picture on the web site. I was just happy use a local florist to accomplish the task of surprising my daughter-in-law on her birthday.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have ordered flowers and gifts from here several times always with great response. They are a pleasure to do business with.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were delivered on time and looked like what was advertised.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Page easy to use and flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I am very pleased with the service that I received from Violet's Flowers and Gifts. I was made to feel like my business was important and appreciated. She didn't have the exact flowers that I had ordered, so she called me to make sure that substituting something close would be okay. I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you Violet, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Selection was simple and easy, and our order was delivered quickly and professionally. We received a follow up email confirming the delivery so we knew our friends would have it at the funeral of their loved one.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had a great experience. We are from Arkansas and we couldn't make it to my uncle's funeral. I ordered the night before his visitation, and it arrived at the funeral home the next day midmorning.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

When I order flowers/plants from Violets I know they are going to be beautiful. I never worry about what it will look like. I will continue to order my flowers/plants from her.
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

awesome service. Flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you, I really appreicate the good job y'all did with my order. It caught my mother in law off guard. She love it and it made her feel speical. I will be sure to let people know about the great service that y'all did. :)
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased. Delivered on time and correct items.
Date: Aug 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I had a great experience. The price was perfect and the delivery service was very prompt. The plants was beautiful.
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I really like this florist. We have ordered a lot of flowers from violet & each & every time she has been very helpful in choosing what to send. Very nice lady. Pricing was very reasonable. We will continue to use this florist for all our flower needs.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had a great experience. Pricing was best price and they communicated right back to me letting me know the plant would be taken to the funeral home in a timely fashion. This was an easy experience in a difficult time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sallisaw, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Violet's Flowers & Gifts
456 W. Ruth Ave.
Sallisaw, OK. 74955
Local: (918) 790-3304

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase